Tuesday, May 7, 2013

MC Pancho Presents Mister D & Frank V. - Chicano Rap Made Me Do It (2013)


01 MC Pancho (Intro)
02 This Is How We Roll
03 Never Can Say Goodbye
04 Welcome to the Southland
05 We Ride
06 I Can't Save You
07 That Ain't My Style
08 It's Not Over
09 So Scandalous
10 Sitting by My Window
11 I Don't Really Know
12 Oh Girl (2013)
13 I Always Remember You
14 Chicano Rap Made Me Do It
15 MC Pancho (Outro)
16 Enemies of the State (Supermix)
17 Welcome to the Southland (Supermix)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...