Monday, March 4, 2013

Low Profile Records Present - Southsiders Chapter 13 Vol. 2

1.Intro,Low Profile
2.Low Profile Gangster ,Payaso, Lil Bandit , Big Capone , Royal T , Mr. Sancho , Og Playboy
3.From The SouthSide,Mr. Lil One , Mr. Sancho , Og Playboy
4.Fuck My Enemies,Greedy Loco
5.Dropping Gansta Shit,Og Playboy , Big Capone , Ms.Sancha
6.Sicko Camp,Mr. Lil One , Shysti , Youngstha
7.Lpg's The Set We Claim,Mr. Lil one , Royal T , Mr. Sancho
8.We Straight SouthSiding,Califa Thugs
9.Soldados,Mr. Lil One , Shysti , Silecer , Mr. Sancho
10.Who You Think You Fucking With,Califa Thugs
11.Born To Die,Royal T , Lil Bandit , Og Playboy , Mr. Sancho , Silencer
12.You Don't Wanna Fuck With Me,Greedy Loco
13.Low Pro Mix,Low Profile

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...