Monday, March 11, 2013

Ghost & Grizzly - Bang It Out Vol. 1

1.Bang it Out
2.All Day
3.From tha Valley 2 tha Bay
4.I'm Dirty
5.Certified Stars
6.Consider Me a Baller
7.Gettin Down
8.Itz Northern Cali
9. Keep Talkin
10.N-V-US Ft. eNe Ghost and Grizzly
11.Nortenoz in the House
12. So Cold Ft. Jaysir, eNe Ghost, and Grizzly
13.Takin Them Down
14.Wit U Ft. eNe Ghost and Grizzly

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...