Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Flatline - Respect My Gangsta (2012)

01 Respect My Gangsta Feat. Lil Dirty
02 Pocket Full of Money
03 In The Game Feat SPM
04 Corner Store
05 Cadillac Feat Bun B Killa Kyleon
06 I Made It Feat. Brian Angel
07 Flossin Feat. Lil Keke
08 So Throwed Feat. Mr. Optimo, Dirty and Cadillac Don
09 One Mic
10 Bing Intro
11 Rollin On Chopperz Feat Lil Bing_Lucky Luciano
12 Sitting On Top Feat. Trae
13 Where Did I Go Wrong
14 Life's a Bitch Ft. Ronnie Spencer
15 Tyson Fight Feat Pyrexx
16  Momma Dont Cry
17 Im Grinding
18 One Brick At A Time Feat J-Dawg
                                                         19 Fuckin With Texas Bonus Track 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...