Monday, March 11, 2013

Big Tone - The Code of Silence (2009)

Track List:                                             
2.The Code of Silence feat B Daw
3.Part of The Game feat Davina
4.Hustla feat Messy Marv, The Ja
5.Yoc Life Got Me Like This
6.Young Hoodstar
7.Suppose To Be feat The Jacka,
8.It Aint Over
9.Yoc Town Gangsta feat Laced
10.She's In Love feat Mad Dog, Li
12.A Hustlas Addiction feat Davin
13.Fuck Scraps
14.Cruzin feat Laced, Davina
15.Straight G'z
16.Go Get It feat Lexx, Ricc
17.R.I.P. Woodie (Bonus) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...